User Tools

Site Tools


sidebar

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
sidebar [2016/09/12 12:35]
220.239.118.54
sidebar [2017/07/07 09:58] (current)
admin
Line 9: Line 9:
     * [[system-startup|Running at System Startup]]     * [[system-startup|Running at System Startup]]
     * [[installation-issues|Possible Issues]]     * [[installation-issues|Possible Issues]]
-    * [[command-line|Command Line Options]] 
-    * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances]] 
     * [[upgrading|Updating]]     * [[upgrading|Updating]]
   * [[ui-main-window|User Interface]]   * [[ui-main-window|User Interface]]
     * [[ui-main-window|Main Window]]     * [[ui-main-window|Main Window]]
-      * [[tree-view|Task Tree]] +      * [[ui-menubar|Menu Bar]] 
-      * [[views|Other Task Views]]+      * [[ui-toolbar|Toolbar]] 
 +      * [[filter-bar|Filter Bar]] 
 +      * [[views|Task Views]] 
 +        * [[tree-view|Task Tree]]
         * [[list-view|List View]]         * [[list-view|List View]]
 +        * [[burndown-view|Burndown]]
         * [[calendar-view|Calendar]]         * [[calendar-view|Calendar]]
         * [[gantt-view|Gantt Chart]]         * [[gantt-view|Gantt Chart]]
-        * [[burndown-view|Burndown]] 
         * [[kanban-view|Kanban]]         * [[kanban-view|Kanban]]
-      * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]] 
       * [[task-attributes|Task Attributes]]       * [[task-attributes|Task Attributes]]
-    ​* [[ui-main-menu|Main Menu]] +      ​* [[task-comments|Task Comments]] 
-    * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences]]+        * [[simple-text-comments|Simple Text]] 
 +        * [[rich-text-comments|Rich Text]] 
 +      * [[ui-statusbar|Status Bar]] 
 +    * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences ​Dialog]] 
 +    * [[other-dialogs|Other Dialogs]] 
 +  * Discussion Topics 
 +    * [[command-line|Command Line Options]] 
 +    * [[attribute-concepts|Common Concepts Relating to Task Attributes]] 
 +    * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]] 
 +    * [[recurrence|Recurring (Repeating) Tasks]] 
 +    * [[reference-tasks|Reference Tasks]] 
 +    * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances of ToDoList]] 
 +    * [[completed-tasks|Setting a Task as Complete]] 
 +    * [[dependencies|Task Dependencies]] 
 +    * [[priority-and-risk|Task Priority and Risk]] 
 +    * [[transformation|Transforming Tasklists (XSLT)]]
     * [[internationalization|Translating ToDoList]]     * [[internationalization|Translating ToDoList]]
-  * Tools 
-    * [[transformation|Transformations (XSLT)]] 
     * [[user-defined-tools|User-Defined Tools]]     * [[user-defined-tools|User-Defined Tools]]
   * [[getting-help|Help]]   * [[getting-help|Help]]
-    * [[context-help|Context Help (v7.1+)]]+    * [[context-help|Context ​Sensitive ​Help (v7.1+)]]
     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]
       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]
-    * [[ecosystem|Online ​Presence]] +    * Online ​Resources ​ 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolist|CodeProject]] +      * [[https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/abstractspoon-todolist-support|Google ​Group]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/​abstrtodolistgg|Google ​Groups]] +      * [[https://www.facebook.com/​abstr.todolist/​|Facebook]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolistfb|Facebook]] +      * [[https://www.codeproject.com/Articles/​5371/​ToDoList-An-effective-and-flexible-way-to-keep-on|CodeProject]]  
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolisttwitter|Twitter]] +      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|Website]]
-      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|AbstractSpoon]]+
     * Other Resources     * Other Resources
       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]
   * [[page-index|Page Index]]   * [[page-index|Page Index]]
sidebar.1473683716.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/09/12 12:35 by 220.239.118.54