User Tools

Site Tools


sidebar

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
sidebar [2016/10/01 07:19]
admin
sidebar [2017/07/07 09:58] (current)
admin
Line 9: Line 9:
     * [[system-startup|Running at System Startup]]     * [[system-startup|Running at System Startup]]
     * [[installation-issues|Possible Issues]]     * [[installation-issues|Possible Issues]]
-    * [[command-line|Command Line Options]] 
-    * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances]] 
     * [[upgrading|Updating]]     * [[upgrading|Updating]]
   * [[ui-main-window|User Interface]]   * [[ui-main-window|User Interface]]
Line 26: Line 24:
       * [[task-attributes|Task Attributes]]       * [[task-attributes|Task Attributes]]
       * [[task-comments|Task Comments]]       * [[task-comments|Task Comments]]
 +        * [[simple-text-comments|Simple Text]]
 +        * [[rich-text-comments|Rich Text]]
       * [[ui-statusbar|Status Bar]]       * [[ui-statusbar|Status Bar]]
-    * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences]] +    * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences ​Dialog]] 
-  * Topics+    * [[other-dialogs|Other Dialogs]] 
 +  * Discussion ​Topics 
 +    * [[command-line|Command Line Options]] 
 +    * [[attribute-concepts|Common Concepts Relating to Task Attributes]]
     * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]]     * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]]
 +    * [[recurrence|Recurring (Repeating) Tasks]]
 +    * [[reference-tasks|Reference Tasks]]
 +    * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances of ToDoList]]
 +    * [[completed-tasks|Setting a Task as Complete]]
 +    * [[dependencies|Task Dependencies]]
 +    * [[priority-and-risk|Task Priority and Risk]]
 +    * [[transformation|Transforming Tasklists (XSLT)]]
     * [[internationalization|Translating ToDoList]]     * [[internationalization|Translating ToDoList]]
-    * [[transformation|Transformations (XSLT)]] 
     * [[user-defined-tools|User-Defined Tools]]     * [[user-defined-tools|User-Defined Tools]]
   * [[getting-help|Help]]   * [[getting-help|Help]]
-    * [[context-help|Context Help (v7.1+)]]+    * [[context-help|Context ​Sensitive ​Help (v7.1+)]]
     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]
       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]
-    * [[ecosystem|Online ​Presence]] +    * Online ​Resources ​ 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolist|CodeProject]] +      * [[https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/abstractspoon-todolist-support|Google ​Group]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/​abstrtodolistgg|Google ​Groups]] +      * [[https://www.facebook.com/​abstr.todolist/​|Facebook]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolistfb|Facebook]] +      * [[https://www.codeproject.com/Articles/​5371/​ToDoList-An-effective-and-flexible-way-to-keep-on|CodeProject]]  
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolisttwitter|Twitter]] +      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|Website]]
-      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|AbstractSpoon]]+
     * Other Resources     * Other Resources
       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]
   * [[page-index|Page Index]]   * [[page-index|Page Index]]
sidebar.1475306381.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/10/01 07:19 by admin