User Tools

Site Tools


sidebar

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
sidebar [2016/10/02 04:43]
admin
sidebar [2017/07/07 09:58] (current)
admin
Line 22: Line 22:
         * [[gantt-view|Gantt Chart]]         * [[gantt-view|Gantt Chart]]
         * [[kanban-view|Kanban]]         * [[kanban-view|Kanban]]
-      * [[task-attributes|Task ​Attribute Fields]]+      * [[task-attributes|Task ​Attributes]]
       * [[task-comments|Task Comments]]       * [[task-comments|Task Comments]]
 +        * [[simple-text-comments|Simple Text]]
 +        * [[rich-text-comments|Rich Text]]
       * [[ui-statusbar|Status Bar]]       * [[ui-statusbar|Status Bar]]
     * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences Dialog]]     * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences Dialog]]
     * [[other-dialogs|Other Dialogs]]     * [[other-dialogs|Other Dialogs]]
-  * Topics+  * Discussion ​Topics 
 +    * [[command-line|Command Line Options]] 
 +    * [[attribute-concepts|Common Concepts Relating to Task Attributes]]
     * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]]     * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]]
 +    * [[recurrence|Recurring (Repeating) Tasks]]
 +    * [[reference-tasks|Reference Tasks]]
 +    * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances of ToDoList]]
 +    * [[completed-tasks|Setting a Task as Complete]]
 +    * [[dependencies|Task Dependencies]]
 +    * [[priority-and-risk|Task Priority and Risk]]
 +    * [[transformation|Transforming Tasklists (XSLT)]]
     * [[internationalization|Translating ToDoList]]     * [[internationalization|Translating ToDoList]]
-    * [[transformation|Transformations (XSLT)]] 
     * [[user-defined-tools|User-Defined Tools]]     * [[user-defined-tools|User-Defined Tools]]
-    * [[command-line|Commandline Options]] 
-    * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances]] 
   * [[getting-help|Help]]   * [[getting-help|Help]]
     * [[context-help|Context Sensitive Help (v7.1+)]]     * [[context-help|Context Sensitive Help (v7.1+)]]
     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]
       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]
-    * [[ecosystem|Online ​Presence]] +    * Online ​Resources ​ 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolist|CodeProject]] +      * [[https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/abstractspoon-todolist-support|Google ​Group]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/​abstrtodolistgg|Google ​Groups]] +      * [[https://www.facebook.com/​abstr.todolist/​|Facebook]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolistfb|Facebook]] +      * [[https://www.codeproject.com/Articles/​5371/​ToDoList-An-effective-and-flexible-way-to-keep-on|CodeProject]]  
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolisttwitter|Twitter]] +      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|Website]]
-      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|AbstractSpoon]]+
     * Other Resources     * Other Resources
       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]
   * [[page-index|Page Index]]   * [[page-index|Page Index]]
sidebar.1475383385.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/10/02 04:43 by admin