User Tools

Site Tools


sidebar

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
sidebar [2016/10/03 00:56]
admin
sidebar [2017/07/07 09:58] (current)
admin
Line 24: Line 24:
       * [[task-attributes|Task Attributes]]       * [[task-attributes|Task Attributes]]
       * [[task-comments|Task Comments]]       * [[task-comments|Task Comments]]
 +        * [[simple-text-comments|Simple Text]]
 +        * [[rich-text-comments|Rich Text]]
       * [[ui-statusbar|Status Bar]]       * [[ui-statusbar|Status Bar]]
     * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences Dialog]]     * [[preferences-dialog|Preferences Dialog]]
Line 29: Line 31:
   * Discussion Topics   * Discussion Topics
     * [[command-line|Command Line Options]]     * [[command-line|Command Line Options]]
 +    * [[attribute-concepts|Common Concepts Relating to Task Attributes]]
     * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]]     * [[defining-tasks|Defining Tasks]]
     * [[recurrence|Recurring (Repeating) Tasks]]     * [[recurrence|Recurring (Repeating) Tasks]]
Line 34: Line 37:
     * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances of ToDoList]]     * [[multiple-instances|Running Multiple Instances of ToDoList]]
     * [[completed-tasks|Setting a Task as Complete]]     * [[completed-tasks|Setting a Task as Complete]]
 +    * [[dependencies|Task Dependencies]]
     * [[priority-and-risk|Task Priority and Risk]]     * [[priority-and-risk|Task Priority and Risk]]
     * [[transformation|Transforming Tasklists (XSLT)]]     * [[transformation|Transforming Tasklists (XSLT)]]
Line 42: Line 46:
     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]     * [[reporting-bugs-and-enhancements|Reporting Bugs And Enhancements]]
       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]       * [[steps-recorder|Windows'​ Steps Recorder]]
-    * [[ecosystem|Online ​Presence]] +    * Online ​Resources ​ 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolist|CodeProject]] +      * [[https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/abstractspoon-todolist-support|Google ​Group]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/​abstrtodolistgg|Google ​Groups]] +      * [[https://www.facebook.com/​abstr.todolist/​|Facebook]] 
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolistfb|Facebook]] +      * [[https://www.codeproject.com/Articles/​5371/​ToDoList-An-effective-and-flexible-way-to-keep-on|CodeProject]]  
-      * [[http://bit.ly/abstrtodolisttwitter|Twitter]] +      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|Website]]
-      * [[http://​www.abstractspoon.com|AbstractSpoon]]+
     * Other Resources     * Other Resources
       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]       * [[dictionaries|Dictionaries]]
   * [[page-index|Page Index]]   * [[page-index|Page Index]]
sidebar.1475456214.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/10/03 00:56 by admin